Why I shoot Nude

I believe that there is nothing more beautiful than a naked female body. It harmonizes perfectly…

Why I shoot Nude. Фотограф Евгений Никонов

Why am I taking Nude pictures?

I believe that there is nothing more beautiful than a naked female body. It is perfectly in harmony with the surrounding beauty of nature: seas, rocks, rivers, forests, fields, mountains, etc. Beauty created by Nature. For me, in my work, a woman is not an object of eroticism, but an object of beauty and admiration. Admiration for beauty. Admiration for form and content.

Yes, there is a negative aspect of nudity. Alas, it happened over time. In the history of society, culture, religion at different times, the naked body of a person was considered forbidden. Naked body was associated with sexuality and, in General, with sex due to lack of culture and development. The sexuality of a person is not in his exposure, but in the perception of another person. A naked man is no sexier than a tree without leaves. Alas, to this day, many remains of such ignorant attitude.

It is necessary to learn to see and admire the beauty of the naked body, and not to follow their animal instincts. Negative attitude towards the beauty of the naked body is the same as a negative attitude to the beauty of the seas, rivers, clouds, mountains. It’s stupid.

Evgeny Nikonov.

ABOUT ME

Почему я снимаю ню

Я считаю что нет ничего более красивого, чем обнаженное женское тело. Именно оно идеально гармонирует....

Почему я снимаю ню — Фотограф Евгений Никонов

Почему я снимаю Ню?

Я считаю что нет ничего более красивого, чем обнаженное женское тело. Именно оно идеально гармонирует с окружающей нас красотой природы: морями, скалами, реками, лесами, полями, горами и пр. Красотой, созданной Природой. Для меня, в моем творчестве, женщина не объект эротики, а объект красоты и восхищения. Восхищение красотой. Восхищение формой и содержанием.

Да, существует негативный аспект обнаженного тела. Увы, так сложилось со временем. В истории развития общества, культуры, религии в разное время обнаженное тело человека считалось запретным. Обнаженное тело ассоциировалось с сексуальностью и, вообще, с сексом из-за недостатка культуры и развития. Сексуальность человека вовсе не в его обнажении, а в восприятии другого человека. Обнаженный человек не более сексуален чем дерево без листьев. Увы, до наших дней у многих сохраняется подобное невежественное отношение.

Необходимо учится видеть и восхищаться красотой обнаженного тела, а не идти за своими животными инстинктами. Негативно относится к красоте обнаженного тела это тоже самое что негативно относится к красоте морей, рек, облаков, гор. Это просто глупо.

Евгений Никонов.

ОБО МНЕ